Table of Contents


Xavier, the Idiot Hero, and Kildarien, the Logical Mage, are on an adventure to become the strongest so that they could avenge their village. Thrown from their normal way of life, their hectic adventure with their friends will change from the pursuit of strength to saving the world from the Demon Kings.

Follow Xavier, Kildarien, and their friends on a stereotypical fantasy adventure as they save the world that has plunged into the Era of Chaos.

Table of Contents:

Chapter 1: The Idiot Hero and the Logical Mage (Unedited)

Chapter 2:

Chapter 3: